Team GCI

EXPERTISE AND COMMITMENT

THE GLOBAL CLIMATE INITIATIVES TEAM

At Global Climate Initiatives, we are firmly convinced that everyone can take up the challenge of climate and carbon change in their own way and at their own level. As initiators, we seek to open up new and positive opportunities for companies, organisations and local authorities of all sizes and sectors to meet their CSR and economic performance goals.

The network of GCI Accredited Experts: deployed throughout the regions we operate in, the network guarantees a local approach and fast response, and encourages companies and organisations to disseminate best practice for challenging climate issues.

Philippe Mangeard
Philippe Mangeard

President - Founder

philippe.mangeard@globalclimateinitiatives.com LinkedIn profile
Nicolas Darfeuille
Nicolas Darfeuille

Director of Customer Success

nicolas.darfeuille@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn Profile
François Mebs
François Mebs

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

francois.mebs@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn profile
Régine Mangeard
Régine Mangeard

IT Director

regine.mangeard@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn profile
Yacine Hamek
Yacine Hamek

Senior Full Stack Web Developer

yacine.hamek@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn Profile
Guillaume Masmejean
Guillaume Masmejean

Development Engineer

guillaume.masmejean@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn profile
Bastien Lamouche
Bastien Lamouche

Design and Methodology Engineer

bastien.lamouche@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn Profile
Charlotte Laurent
Charlotte Laurent

Design and Methodology Engineer

charlotte.laurent@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn Profile
Marcia Assuncao
Marcia Assuncao

Communication & Marketing Manager

marcia.assuncao@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn Profile
Virginie Roblin
Virginie Roblin

Operational Manager

virginie.roblin@globalclimateinitiatives.green LinkedIn profile